Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Edustus Joukkueenjohtaja Lilja Mikko @: mikko.lilja@budgetsport.fi
tel:050 465 7414
Harrastekerho 06-10 Joukkueenjohtaja Nieminen Mirka @: mirunieminen@gmail.com
tel:0407359903
Harrastekerho 11-13 Joukkueenjohtaja Nieminen Mirka @: mirunieminen@gmail.com
tel:0407359903
SB-koulu R1 Joukkueenjohtaja Nieminen Mirka @: mirunieminen@gmail.com
tel:0407359903
SB-koulu R2 Joukkueenjohtaja Nieminen Mirka @: mirunieminen@gmail.com
tel:0407359903
A-pojat 2000-2002 Joukkueenjohtaja Lindholm Jani @: lindholm.jani@gmail.com
tel:+358405527215
C1-pojat 2005 Joukkueenjohtaja Jakonen Marko @: jakonen1@luukku.com
tel:0509192065
C2-pojat 2006 kilpa Joukkueenjohtaja Rekola Johanna @: johanna.rekola@rekolantila.net
tel:050-3377097
D1-pojat 2007 Joukkueenjohtaja Rantala Marika @: marika@vilkas.fi
tel:0503799307
D1-pojat 2007 Joukkueenjohtaja Valtanen Johanna @: johanna.valtanen@live.com
tel:0405719347
D2-pojat 2008 Joukkueenjohtaja Rantala Marika @: marika@vilkas.fi
tel:0503799307
D2-pojat 2008 Joukkueenjohtaja Valtanen Johanna @: johanna.valtanen@live.com
tel:0405719347
E2-pojat 2010 kilpa Joukkueenjohtaja Viitanen Nea @: nea.viitanen79@gmail.com
tel:0407393464
E2-pojat 2010 haastaja Joukkueenjohtaja Viitanen Nea @: nea.viitanen79@gmail.com
tel:0407393464
F2-pojat 2012 kilpa Joukkueenjohtaja Iso-Aho Juha @: jvisoaho@gmail.com
tel:0503745416
Forssan Suupparit ry
Kategoriat