Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Edustus Joukkueenjohtaja Lilja Mikko @: mikko.lilja@surffi.net
tel:050 465 7414
B-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Valkeasalo Jatta @: jatta.valkeasalo@gmail.com
tel:
C2-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Kutilainen Esa @: esa.kutilainen@elisanet.fi
tel:0503032401
D1/D2-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Kannisto Satu @: kannisto.satu@gmail.com
tel:050-3040203
E1/E2-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Rantala Marika @: marika@vilkas.fi
tel:0503799307
E1/E2-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Valtanen Johanna @: johanna.valtanen@live.com
tel:0405719347
F1-pojat 09 Joukkueenjohtaja Kallioinen Hanna @: hk.kallioinen@gmail.com
tel:0409381336
F1-pojat 09 Joukkueenjohtaja Tikkala Pia @: pia.tikkala@gmail.com
tel:
Salibandykerho 07-09 Joukkueenjohtaja Nieminen Mirka @: mirunieminen@gmail.com
tel:407359903
Salibandykerho 09-12 Joukkueenjohtaja Nieminen Mirka @: mirunieminen@gmail.com
tel:407359903
Salibandykoulu 12- Joukkueenjohtaja Nieminen Mirka @: mirunieminen@gmail.com
tel:407359903
Forssan Suupparit ry
«  Lokakuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
 
Kategoriat